Home About Us Articles Education Scholarships Contact Us IIIM Evens IIIM Gallery
Dynamic Menus Using by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
Islamic Medicine in Pictures Presented by Husain Nagamia MD, FRCS

In the Name of Allah the Beneficent and the Merciful

  PAST PRESIDENTS OF IMANA

  (PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL)

YEAR

NAME

ADDRESS

CITY

(W) PHONE

1968/69

Syed Mubin Akhtar          

F-44/1, Block B. N Nazimabad

Karachi

Pakistan

smubinakhtar@hotmail.com

1969/71

Bashir A. Zikria                                             

196 Mill Brook Circle

Norwood             

(212) 939-8362

Baz1958@aol.com

(917) 573-4238 Cell

 

 

 

1971/73

Salah Al-Askari

196 Sylvan Ave

Leonia

(212) 263-6332

 

1973/74

Iqbal Ansari

Moved to INDIA

1974/75

Ahmad Elkadi

Rahmat ulallah alyeh

Tampa

 

1975/76

Emir Zikria

8622 Cross Chase Ct.

Fairfax Station

1976/77

M.Y. Izzet Beck

1801 S 5th St #207

McAllen

(956) 668-9598

1977/78

Abdul H. Babar

8/c Main Blvd, Model Town,

Lahore

Pakistan

abdulbabar@yahoo.com

1978/79

M. Bashir Ahmad

10 Home Place Court

Arlington

(817) 907-6080

mbahmed05@yahoo.com

1979/80

Abdul R.C. Amine     

6518 Fox Lane

Palos Heights

(708) 430-3350

aamine39@hotmail.com

708-975-4152 Cell

 

1980/81

Haroon M. Qazi      

1935 N Capitol Avenue

Indianapolis

(317) 923-4822

haqazi@aol.com

317-250-4184 Cell

 

1981/82

Bashir A. Zikria                                                      

196 Mill Brook Circle

Norwood

(212) 939-8362

Baz1958@aol.com

571-278-2786 Cell

 

 

 

1982/83

Tajuddin Ahmed

3000 Burrwood Drive

Springfield

(937) 398-0354

tajuddinahmad1943@yahoo.com

( 973) 631-2055 Cell

 

1983/84

Muhammad A.A. Khan

Rahmat  ulallah aleyeh

Willowbrook

1984/85

Husain F. Nagamia 

500 Vonderburg Drive #203E

Brandon

(813) 654-4466

hnagamia786@aol.com

 (813) 454-6200 Cell

1985/86

Hossam E. Fadel 

3503 Lost Tree Lane

Augusta

(706) 724-2148

hefadel@comcast.net

1986/88

Faroque A. Khan     

95 Karol Place

Jericho

(516) 932-7170

FaroqueKhan@yahoo.com

(516) 592-7635 Cell

1988/89

Wahaj D. Ahmad     

2409 Bryarton Woods Drive

Raleigh

wahaja@yahoo.com

1989/90

Mohammad A. Bari

Rahmat ulallah aleyeh

Staten Island

(718) 351-1136

1990/91

Khalid J. Qazi          

6343 Transit Road

Depew

(716) 683-1840

kqazi@buffalo.edu

1991/92

Ahmed H. Muraywid 

626 Summit, Suite 1

Mexico

(573) 581-0604

muraywid@socket.net

1992/93

Mohammad A. Toor   

50 Deer Path Trail

Burr Ridge

(815) 722-8106

toor423786@aol.com

1993/94

M.S. Bajwa         

10 Hospital Drive, Suite 310

Holyoke

(413) 533-7774

MSBajwa@hotmail.com

1994/95

Muzaffar Husain 

12138 Diedra Ct.

Orlando

(863) 447-0108 Cell

 shusainfl@hotmail.com

1995/96

Safdar H. Chadda

64 Marcus Avenue

New Hyde Park

(718) 463-5519

schadda1@optonline.net

1996/97

Nabil Haffar        

8250 Lake Ridge Drive

Burr Ridge

(630) 235-8089

nhaffar@aol.com

1997/98

G. Jeelani Dhar

315 Big Rail Drive

Naperville

(312) 791-3236

1998/99

Ayman Rayes    

44199 Dequindre, Suite 418

Troy

(248) 828-8520

arayesmd@aol.com

1999/00

Syed Abdul Zahir

604 Northwestern Avenue

Beckley

(304) 255-6121

2000/01

Hamid Abdul Hai  

2 Keri Ln

Burr Ridge

(406) 452-3000

hamidhai2003@yahoo.com

2001/02

Shahid Athar

8424 Naab Road, Suite 2D

Indianapolis

(317) 872-5159

sathar3624@aol.com

2002/03

Abdul Rauf Mir

12613 Sagamore

Leawood

(816) 444-7300

araufmir@yahoo.com

2003/04

Parvaiz Malik

1542 Kuser Road, Suite B2

Trentonn

(609) 585-0044

pmalikmd@gmail.com

Farooq I. Selod

800 8th Ave, Suite 5066

Fort Worth

(817) 336-7188

fselod@aol.com

Rehana Kausar 

704 Timberview Ct North

Fort Worth

(817) 731-2875

 dockausar@yahoo.com

2006/07

Sheik N. Hassan

15040 Butterchurn Ln.

Silver Springg

(202) 806-9494

Shassan@howard.edu

Cell: 301-717-2458

Ashraf Sufi

4120 Montpelier Rd.

Rockville

(785) 354-8518

am_sufi@yahoo.com

Cell: 785-608-5879

2008/09

Hafizur Rehman

375 E. Main Street Ste. 77

Bay Shore

(631) 666-6780

drhafiz@hotmail.com

Cell: 516-443-9895

 

Pioneers of Islamic Medicine

Presented by

Dr. Abdel Nasser Kaadan
IMANA -Islamic Medical Association

of North America
Javascript Drop Down Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
JIMA

The Journal of IMANA
Advisors of IIIM
IIIM Store Front
IIIM Presentations
News and Media Reports
Library  of 

Islamic Medical History
Sultan Baybar's

Holy Qura'n
Museum of 

Islamic Medical History
Pioneers of Islamic Medicine
Web Links of Islamic Medical History
Donation